Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.63 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"t imk"
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2004-10-30 - Max Creek
Set 1 - The Martin Brothers (Scott and John acoustic) Disc 1: 1. Emotional Railroad 2. Let Us Get Together Right Down Here 3. Deep Elem Blues 4. Miles And Miles 5. Willow Tree* 6. Peggy-O* 7. Get Back* 8. Hello Mary Lou# Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Mama Are You Ready 2. Werewolves Of London ---> 3. Blood Red Roses ---> 4. Loser 5. Life ---> 6. Truck Drivin' Blues Set 3 Disc 3: 1. Old Stones,Broken Bones ---> 2...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Cubby Bear on 1999-02-05 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Jessica 2. On The Tracks 3. Eyes Of The World 4. Tangled Up In Blue > 5. Franklin's Tower 6. Stash 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece Disc Two: Set II 1. The Jinx 2. Sugaree 3. Aiko Aiko 4. One Puff 5. Rap > 6. Rap > 7. Any Kind Of Lover 8. Shakedown Street > 9. Samson & Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Evolutions on 2004-05-15 - Max Creek
Set 1 1. Summer Sun --> 2. Columbus Stockade Blues 3. Blood Red Roses 4. Carrie 5. Calling Elvis --> 6. Gypsy Blue 7. Pissed Off Set 2 1. Talk 2. Heartbeat --> 3. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man --> 4. You're The Only One 5. Tupelo Honey 6. ICU Encore 7. Get Back
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Globe Theater on 1996-11-02 - Max Creek
Set 1: 1. Cruel World 2. 6 Days On The Road 3. Up On Cripple Creek 4. Dance 5. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 6. You Can't Always Get What You Want ---> 7. Something Is Forming Set 2: 1. Space ---> 2. Emerald Eyes ---> 3. Wild Side ---> 4. See It My Way ---> 5. Henry ---> 6. Back Porch Boogie Blues Encore: 7. Talk/Tuning 8. Poetry Jam# ---> 9. Can't You see
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bernie Worrell Orchestra Live at Thirsty Moose Taphouse on 2012-11-16 - Bernie Worrell Orchestra
one set (134:21) 01. intro 02. Flashlight jam 03. Woo Together 04. Red Hot Mama 05. BWO Landing 06. Thug 07. All The Things You Are 08. band intros 09. Take Me To The River 10. Mothership Connection 11. Why Spy 12. Funkentelechy 13. unknown 14. Get Your Hands Off Us 15. unknown//
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sterling Stage on 1999-09-04 - Max Creek
DISC 1 SET 1 01 Louisiana Sun > 02 Blood Red Roses 03 Love Makes You Lose Your Mind >* 04 Hard Love 05 Cruel World >** 06 Drum solo Greg Vasso, Scott Allshouse, & Rob Fried Disc 2 SET 1 CONTINUED 01 Angel Of My Mind 02 Don't Do It > 03 To The Sea 04 Gypsy Blue > 05 You Let Me Down Again*** SET 2 06 Tuning 07 I Will Remember You**** 08 Long Black Veil 09 Darlin' > Disc 3 SET 2 CONTINUED 01 The Field ># 02 After Midnight > 03 I Want To Die Easy > 04 Hand In My Pocket > 05 Lawyers, Guns And Money >...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at E.M. Lowe's Palladium on 1983-12-27 - Max Creek
Set 1: Disc 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Sugar Magnolia 3. Life During Wartime 4. The Weight 5. L.F.S. 6. Henry ---> 7. Mexicali Blues 8. The Field ---> 9. Space ---> Disc 2: 1. Rainbow ---> 2. Bertha Set 2: 3. Deep Elm Blues 4. Just A Rose 5. Peggy-O ---> 6. The Other One ---> 7. Devil's Heart ---> 8. One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,508 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Harpers Ferry on 2005-02-05 - Max Creek
SET 1 Disc 1: 1. In Harmony ----> 2. Columbus Stockade Blues Disc 2: 1. Devil's Heart ----> 2. Louisiana Sun ----> 3. Space ----> 4. After Midnight ----> 5. Gypsy Blue ----> 6. You Let Me Down Again SET 2 - Disc 3: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. Cruel World ----> 3. Fire & Brimstone ----> 4. I Want To Die Easy ----> 5. Heartbeat ----> 6. Pissed Off ENCORE 7. Henry ----> 8. Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,462 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The SandBar on 2004-11-26 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Darlin --> 2. Sailin' Shoes 3. Devil's Heart ---> 4. Willow Tree Disc 2: 1. Why You Been Gone So Long 2. Private Conversation ---> 3. ICU Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Leaves ---> 2. China Cat Sunflower ---> 3. Boogie On Reggae Woman* 4. Tore Up Over You* 5. You're The Only One Encore: 6. Grateful Dead Medley ---> 7. I Know You Rider
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Waterloo Pub on 1997-07-03 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One: Set I 1. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 2. Lie On The Tracks 3. The Thrill Is Gone 4. Sail Away Virginia 5. Dixie Chicken 6. Women Of The World 7. Stump The Band Songs 8. You Don't Love Me 9. Lazy River Road 10. Rap > 11. YelloW Moon Disc Two: Set II 1. B-I-N-G-O 2. Franklin's Tower 3. Kiss Me In The Morning 4. Big River 5. Signs / American Girl 6. The Joker 7. A Day In The Life 8. The Redneck Song 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2005-03-04 - Max Creek
SET 1 - Disc 1: 1. Ready To Burn ---> 2. Six Days On The Road 3. Me And My Uncle 4. Thoughts 5. Blood Red Roses ---> 6. Said And Done 7. Something Is Forming SET 2 Disc 2: 1. White Freightliner Blues 2. Willow Tree 3. Down On The Corner 4. King Of California Disc 3: 1. Cruel World ---> 2. Space ---> 3. Can't Let Go 4. Can't You See ENCORE 5. The Harder They Come
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 6,144 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Iko-Iko Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Tuning Memphis Blues Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Disc Two/Set Two: Foolish Heart Victim Or The Crime Scarlet Begonias Fire on the Mountain Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space The Wheel Stella Blue Throwing Stones NFA Encore: Baby Blue
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,182 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at the Shack on 2000-11-22 - Mr. Blotto
set I: 1.Big River 2.Middle Of The Night> 3.They Love Each Other 4.Eyes Of The World> 5.Got My Mojo Workin' 6.59th St. Bridge>Domino>radio/turkey Rap>Domino set II: 1.Women Are Smarter 2.Kelly Marie 3.Kiss Me In The Morning 4.Take A Walk On The Wild Side> 5.Franklin's Tower 6.Simple 7.Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,503 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Webster Theater on 2000-11-24 - Max Creek
Set one, disc one: 1. tuning 2. Just a Rose -> 3. Baby Please Don't Go -> 4. Blood Red Roses 5. Carrie 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece Disc two: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind*# 2. I Will Always See Your Face* -> 3. Well All Right* 4. Something Is Forming* Set two, disc three: 1. Outside of Home* 2. Poetry by Frank Messina* -> 3. Boogie on Reggae Woman* -> 4. Down By the River* Encores: 5. House of the Rising Sun*% (DEBUT) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2008-07-26 - Max Creek
With Greg Vasso on additional drums for the entire show ***DISC 1*** (78:09) Set 1 1. jam > (7:09) 2. She's Here > (15:31) 3. The Bug (7:44) without Greg Vasso 4. Up on Cripple Creek (8:01) 5. Wild Side > (16:00) 6. Something Is Forming (15:18) 7. Mystery Train Part 2 (8:22) drums: Adrian Tramantano & Scott Allshouse ***DISC 2*** (51:29) Set 1 cont. 1. Peaceful Warrior > (11:33) 2. Loser (15:51) 3...
Downloads: 640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Camp Creek - Indian Lookout Country Club on 2005-07-31 - Max Creek
1 Set 1. Outside Of Home 2. Mystery Train 3. Blood Red Roses*,kids choir 4. Willow Tree** 5. Exit Wound+ 6. Heard It In A Love Song#+
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dance Hall on 1967-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain & Snow, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Alligator; [Midnight Hour placement uncertain, *if* played this date- see comment]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree